Home About Us Experience Our Specialty Testimonials Contact Us
Alla Koren
Barrister & Solicitor
489 Worthington Avenue
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4E 4R6
Tel: (905) 780-1500
Fax: (905) 773-7906
Toll Free: 1-888-622-7673
Email:alla@allakoren.com







December 12, 2017, 11:36 am

General Links

Family Responsibility Office

Office of the Children's Lawyer

Child Support Guidelines

Family Court Forms in Ontario

Marriage Licence

Marriage Certificate

Guide to Ontario Courts

Equifax report

Paternity Testing

Maxxam.ca

Passport Office

Hague Convention signatory countries

Exchange rates

Transfer of vehicle/family gift

CRA, request to reduce tax at source

CPP

Disclosure obligations

Mediation, counselling
 

Barbara Jo Fidler, OH.D., AccFm.
Registered Psychologist
1709 Bathurst Street,
Toronto, ON, M5P 3K2
email: drbarbarafidler@sympatico.ca
Tel: 416 481-2046
Fax: 416 481 5957


Dr. Tali (Tatyana) Shenfield
www.psy-ed.com

Psychological and Psychoeducational Services for Children and Adolescents

English, Russian and Hebrew

 

Dr. Felix Yaroshevsky
http://www.DrFY.com

Wide range of counselling including family therapy

English and Russian

 

Meena Radhakrishnan

Empath Associates

Trained therapist, mediator and lawyer

Child, Adolescent & Family Work

Tel:  (416) 410-4594


Mortgages and lending
 
Susanna Koren
Financial Services Manager
BMO Bank Of Montreal
8218 Bayview Avenue Tr. 2926
T. (905) 881-0684
F. (905) 881-7346
susanna.koren@bmo.com


Insurance
 
Arkady Burdo
arcady@abfinancial.ca

Personal and Relationship Coaching
 
Luciana Stan MNLP, MTLT,MHT,DNM
Certified NLP&TLT Trainer
www.nlptransformation.com
www.wholistichealing.ca
905-773-8445


Immigration Law
 
Mendel Green
Green and Spiegel
www.gands.com/GNSGateKeeper/Home.aspx
mendelg@gands.com


Employment law
 

Law Office of Andrew Pinto
E-mail: apinto@wrayjames.com
Website: www.wrayjames.com


Criminal law
 

Stephen R. Bernstein

Bernstein, Newman

Telephone:  (416) 944-8900

Cell:  (416) 704-3014

Fax:  (416) 934-9599

bernsteinnewman@rogers.com

Boris Bytenski
www.crimlawcanada.com/

Rita Levin
www.martindale.com
www.lawyers.com/boggsandlevin

Aaron Spector
416-738-7993

 
Mental Health, Estates and Public Policy work:
 
Anita Szigeti
HILTZ SZIGETI LLP
BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS
94 Cumberland Street Suite 906 Toronto,
Ontario M5R 1A3
Tel: 416.968.6575
Fax:416.968.3424
Direct Line: 416.504.6544
Email: aszigeti@hslaw.ca

Marshall Swadron
Swadron Associates
Email: mas@swadron.com
Website: www.swadron.com


Business Law
Corporate/Commercial and Real Estate
 

Matthew Tevlin

Torkin Manes Cohen Arbus LLP

Direct Tel: 416 777 5401 |
Direct Fax: 1 888 497 8650
Email: mtevlin@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Janna Donskoy

Website: www.homelawcentre.com

Elliot Rosenberg
416-512-7373

Tais Davis
1000 Finch AvenueWest Suite505
Toronto,Ontario M3J2V5
Direct LineTel: (416)913-9090
Tel: (416)665-0680
Fax: (416)665-7344
E-mail: Davislaw@bellnet.ca

 
Law Firms in Russia
 
LegaLife LLC Law Firm
Ilyinka 4, office 420
Gostiny Dvor Business Center
Moscow 115326,
Russia Tel./Fax: +7 495 730 8021
Cell: +7 926 203-95-70
E-mail: Alla.Koren@LegaLife.ru
Website: www.LegaLife.ru


Garegin Sh. Nazaryan Ph.D.
Advocate, Member of the Moscow region Bar
NAZARYAN&ASSOCIATES Law Office
34 Verkhnaja St.,
Moscow 125040, Russia
Tel/Fax:(095) 250-7013
mob.: (095) 517-7266
E-mail: gade@hotbox.ru
E-mail: gnazaryan@mail.ru


Law Firms in Israel
 
Beatrice Golub
Email: bgolub@netvision.net.il
Family Law, Debt Collection and Real Estate Law

Beatrice Golubchik, adv (isr.)
HaDekel Street 3205 apt. 12
Bet Shemesh, 99510 Israel
tel: 972-2-9912337
Email: bgolub@netvision.net.il
 
Law Firms in Latvia:

Email: Leduskrasta@optiline.lv

Russian speaking accountants:
 
Filipp Fisher (ALF Accounting)
Email: ffisher@rogers.com
Ph:905-883-7986
Cell: 416-995-2544
40 Houseman Crescent Richmond Hill,
ON L4C 7R9
 
Realtors
 

George Politis

HomeLife/Bayview
www.politisbrienzateam.com

 

Irina Gromova

RE/MAX
http://igromova.remaxwest.com/

 
Bankruptcy
 
Leo Wynberg
www.brwc.com
 
Public Interest Law
 
Simon Shields
www.isthatlegal.ca